Our People

We thank all past and present supporters for their hard work and dedication. Without them the project would not be the success it is today.


Current & Former Patrons

Ian Chubb

Professor Ian Chubb AC


Louise Page

Louise Page OAM



Sir William Deane AC, KBE, QC &
Lady Helen Deane

Former Patrons (2006-2013)


Barbara Blackman AO

Founding Patron


Organising Committee

The key positions of the organising committee are held by:

Liz Lea

Liz Lea


Shane Hogan


Robert Bunzli

Secretary & Treasurer

Linus Lee

Student Representative

Kasia Photo 1.1

Kasia Mikolajczak

Committee Member

Iwona Hawke

Iwona Hawke

Committee Member


Adrian Keenan

Advisory Member

Past Committee Members

The Organising Committee would like to acknowledge the wonderful contributions made by the following individuals:

  • Jolanta Gallagher
  • Anne-Marie Britton
  • Marcus Dawe
  • Ann Landrigan
  • Gordon Bull
  • Leanne Craig
  • Johnathan Efkarpidis
  • Agapy Efkarpidis
  • Caroline Stacey
  • Wanda Horky
  • Natalie Price
  • Liam Budge
  • Italo Maranesi
  • Aska Moir
  • Roger Kong
  • Sarah Campbell



Mentoring and inspiring young emerging artists

Major Partners and Sponsors

  • Australian National University
  • The Street Theatre
  • Molonglo Group
  • Mundango Charitable Trust
  • Canberra Grammar School
  • Coordinate Agency